How to delete saved network users

Using the following command you will have access to advanced user management dialogue which allows you to add,edit or delete the stored network credentials (Advanced Tab):
Control Userpasswords2

Userpasswords2

 

Reference: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/306992

Advertisements

Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s