How to delete saved network users

Using the following command you will have access to advanced user management dialogue which allows you to add,edit or delete the stored network credentials (Advanced Tab):
Control Userpasswords2

Userpasswords2

 

Reference: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/306992

Advertisements